Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

OrthoTeam Clinic

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in Madison & Stoughton, WI

25 total reviews

OrthoTeam Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoTeam Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very informative and pleasant.
Gail D.
Submitted 01/13/21
She is fantastic, Very caring
Gail S.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very professional and personable. Felt safe with Covid precautions.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 12/11/20
I have had an amazing experience with the ortho team, professional, knowledgeable, and always available for questions and concerns. I have already recommended to others.
Charles T.
Submitted 12/11/20
Always professional and friendly. Also listens well and responds in layman's terms
Tom C.
Submitted 12/02/20
Renee is great! I've been a patient for a variety of ailments, replacements and tune ups for 25 years of more. She is extremely knowledgeable, personable and honest.
Andrew K.
Submitted 11/22/20
Professional, informative, caring
Lindsay S.
Submitted 11/21/20
Renee Burke is amazing! She has taken great care of me during my recovery and is always positive and encouraging. I highly recommend Renee Burke and the OrthoTeam!
Betsy D.
Submitted 11/08/20
All the staff is friendly and listen to my concerns. Answer all my questions and concerns. A very efficient and professional staff!
Patricia H.
Submitted 11/08/20
Prompt service, diligent safety protocol, friendly patient care
Russel E.
Submitted 10/31/20
I have been coming in because of bad shoulders. I have also seen Renee Burke numerous times over the years and she and staff have been nothing short of professional in all aspects. I have full confidence in their work. Thank you for everything you have done for me.
Jason P.
Submitted 10/16/20
All the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Richard A.
Submitted 09/20/20
Everyone that took care of me at my orthopedic appointment ( Especially Dr. Rawal) were extremely prompt, caring, listened well, and had complete clarity in understanding, explaining and advising my treatment options.
Linda H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very positive experience
David R.
Submitted 09/06/20
Great. A lot of needed information.
Brenda T.
Submitted 08/26/20
I originally set up an appointment on line but it needed to be rescheduled and the whole team worked with me to get me in the same day I requested to be seen. Once there from being greeted to being registered and the nurse greeting me to meeting the PA was Exceptional. They took time and they listened to my concerns. I highly recommend the Ortho Team as Well as Stoughton Hospital. They truly treat you as a patient.
Leigh M.
Submitted 08/18/20
Rene is wonderful, she always seems to work me in her schedule and has time to make good suggestions that are on target. Recommend her highly.
Rita M.
Submitted 08/18/20
Renee explains how your knee works . I have already had surgery on both knees and she helps me to understand my body function and what I can do with arthritis in my knees.
Margo S.
Submitted 08/02/20
pre surgery meeting. Renee is very thorough and explains things carefully. Answers all questions and concerns.
Fred B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Clean facility, plesant staff, on-time, very professional. Can't get any better.