Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

OrthoTeam Clinic

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in Madison & Stoughton, WI

13 total reviews

OrthoTeam Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoTeam Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard A.
Submitted 09/20/20
Everyone that took care of me at my orthopedic appointment ( Especially Dr. Rawal) were extremely prompt, caring, listened well, and had complete clarity in understanding, explaining and advising my treatment options.
Linda H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very positive experience
David R.
Submitted 09/06/20
Great. A lot of needed information.
Brenda T.
Submitted 08/26/20
I originally set up an appointment on line but it needed to be rescheduled and the whole team worked with me to get me in the same day I requested to be seen. Once there from being greeted to being registered and the nurse greeting me to meeting the PA was Exceptional. They took time and they listened to my concerns. I highly recommend the Ortho Team as Well as Stoughton Hospital. They truly treat you as a patient.
Leigh M.
Submitted 08/18/20
Rene is wonderful, she always seems to work me in her schedule and has time to make good suggestions that are on target. Recommend her highly.
Rita M.
Submitted 08/18/20
Renee explains how your knee works . I have already had surgery on both knees and she helps me to understand my body function and what I can do with arthritis in my knees.
Margo S.
Submitted 08/02/20
pre surgery meeting. Renee is very thorough and explains things carefully. Answers all questions and concerns.
Fred B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Clean facility, plesant staff, on-time, very professional. Can't get any better.
Susan G.
Submitted 07/16/20
The staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Rawal addressed the issue with my knee and I will definitely continue my care with OrthoTeam Clinic
Lorrie K.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr Rawal came highly recommended. As an RN and a professional patient advocate, I was totally thrilled with my visit. From the warm welcome by Denise, to the skill and friendliness of Janell and to the compassion, heart and skill of Dr Rawal, I was extremely impressed. A great physician and human being, leading a great staff!
Jack G.
Submitted 07/12/20
excellent
Mary M.
Submitted 07/12/20
I was seen by Renee shortly after I called for an appointment. I appreciate the timeliness, because I was having issues with pain. The office staff was efficient, professional, and nice. Renee addressed my issues and gave good recommendations with a follow-up plan within a week. I am very satisfied with the care that I received.
Bruce W.
Submitted 07/10/20
I was well served and looking I am relieved to know I have an exceptional team to rely on to keep me as active as I can be for my time.