Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

OrthoTeam Clinic

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in Madison & Stoughton, WI

4.96/5 Star Rating
48 total reviews

OrthoTeam Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoTeam Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sami D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
The care and concern, professionalism was unbelievable. They definitely went above and beyond my expectation. They care so much we're so kind and so good, I have referred Dr Rahual to so many people already because he is a dear kind caring man, just what I am looking for to help me get through the trauma I am in right now. Thank you to all the staff and especially Kristen what a sweetheart. Thank you thank you thank you
Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Everyone Has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Helped me feel at ease before surgery and answered all my questions
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Jennifer was the best. I appreciated that she really listened to me. She understood my pain and developed a plan to address my pain issues.
Pat B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone was nice and helpful.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Rawal is a very good listener and compassionate. He does not make you feel rushed and listens to your concerns & questions.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Everything went smoothly
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Relaxed, informative
Melinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. And staff are very thorough
DAVE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Rawal took the time to fully explain my symptoms and didn't act as if he needed to go on to the next patient in a hurry.
Terry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Great dr
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
The Doctor and staff were very helpful, knowledgeable and professional.
Ian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great and quick service. Thank you.
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Very pleased with my appointment. on time. PA spent a lot ot time with me. Problem with knee much better
Henry S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Renee was great and I wish her the best in retirement. When being shown pictures of the inside of your body taken during surgery, it would be very helpful to be shown them next to a skeleton to provide some context as to what you looking at, which angle you’re looking from, and how that compares to a healthy version
Dan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Very good. Knowledgeable and professional.
Gail D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
As always renee is great
Jeanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/21
I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr. Rawal He and the staff made me feel so welcomed and I look forward to seeing them again soon. Thank you so much to all of the staff. Jeanne
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
The reception staff, clinic staff, Rene Burke and Dr. Rawal make a great team! They are professional yet personable. I have had each knee operated on by Dr. Rawal and they feel great. I highly recommend OrthoTeam Clinic.
Gerald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
I was given a thorough explanation of what was going on with my knee, and in layman terms!
Lori P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/21
Thorough appointment, questions answered, options for treatment discussed.