Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

OrthoTeam Clinic

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in Madison & Stoughton, WI

44 total reviews

OrthoTeam Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoTeam Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary L.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Rawal is a very good listener and compassionate. He does not make you feel rushed and listens to your concerns & questions.
Brian S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Everything went smoothly
Karen B.
Submitted 03/25/22
Relaxed, informative
Melinda S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. And staff are very thorough
DAVE R.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Rawal took the time to fully explain my symptoms and didn't act as if he needed to go on to the next patient in a hurry.
Terry F.
Submitted 03/07/22
Great dr
Donald H.
Submitted 01/12/22
The Doctor and staff were very helpful, knowledgeable and professional.
Ian M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great and quick service. Thank you.
Patricia G.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very pleased with my appointment. on time. PA spent a lot ot time with me. Problem with knee much better
Henry S.
Submitted 11/27/21
Renee was great and I wish her the best in retirement. When being shown pictures of the inside of your body taken during surgery, it would be very helpful to be shown them next to a skeleton to provide some context as to what you looking at, which angle you’re looking from, and how that compares to a healthy version
Dan B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very good. Knowledgeable and professional.
Gail D.
Submitted 09/05/21
As always renee is great
Jeanne P.
Submitted 08/07/21
I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr. Rawal He and the staff made me feel so welcomed and I look forward to seeing them again soon. Thank you so much to all of the staff. Jeanne
Melissa P.
Submitted 07/03/21
The reception staff, clinic staff, Rene Burke and Dr. Rawal make a great team! They are professional yet personable. I have had each knee operated on by Dr. Rawal and they feel great. I highly recommend OrthoTeam Clinic.
Gerald K.
Submitted 05/27/21
I was given a thorough explanation of what was going on with my knee, and in layman terms!
Lori P.
Submitted 05/26/21
Thorough appointment, questions answered, options for treatment discussed.
Pat A.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Melton stayed in the room and answered any questions I had without making me feel rushed. She also had questions for me which brought out things I had not thought to ask. Bottom line; I felt cared for. That’s the best a patient can ask for.
Lisa B.
Submitted 05/10/21
She's been great and explains everything to me, which is awesome! Some times I just need to slow down and listen. So happy I went here!
NORMAN S.
Submitted 02/05/21
Consultation on right knee pain. Methods to reduce pain discussed and good explanation of future methods to reduce discomfort
John S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very informative and pleasant.