A Clinic of Stoughton Health
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

OrthoTeam Clinic

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in Madison & Stoughton, WI

4.96/5 Star Rating
56 total reviews

OrthoTeam Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoTeam Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Very caring.
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Dr Rawal and his staff were very helpful and professional. I am very confident that I will be well taken care of!
Marge A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Met with a very knowledgeable staff. Absolutely positive experience. Each member was caring and interested in getting and giving what my issues were and fully explained the upcoming procedure. The steps to my surgery were laid out so well and understandable. I’m totally confident Dr. Rawal is an excellent choice!
RICHARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Very professional group. Would highly recommend this doctor.
Sharon N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Able to communicate questions answered
Colleen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Everyone one was very nice and helpful. I feel great and very thankful to be pain free and able to walk again. Actually preparing to have my left knee surgery. I'm so happy with my right knee and how fast the recovery was.
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
I always have a positive experience at my appointments with the Ortho Team. Jen is great and very encouraging and reassuring.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
I broke and dislocated my shoulder late July, and unfortunately needed surgery to repair the breaks. It has been a very long recovery, and still more time to come, but I wanted to share my experience for future patients. Dr. Rawal and his ENTIRE team have been phenomenal. Everyone there has always treated me with respect, has answered any questions and concerns along the way, and you can tell they put their hearts into patient care/healing. I would definitely recommend if you are reading reviews to seek an Orthopedic. Words cannot express my gratitude, thank you!!
Sami D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
The care and concern, professionalism was unbelievable. They definitely went above and beyond my expectation. They care so much we're so kind and so good, I have referred Dr Rahual to so many people already because he is a dear kind caring man, just what I am looking for to help me get through the trauma I am in right now. Thank you to all the staff and especially Kristen what a sweetheart. Thank you thank you thank you
Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Everyone Has been extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Helped me feel at ease before surgery and answered all my questions
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Jennifer was the best. I appreciated that she really listened to me. She understood my pain and developed a plan to address my pain issues.
Pat B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone was nice and helpful.
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr Rawal is a very good listener and compassionate. He does not make you feel rushed and listens to your concerns & questions.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Everything went smoothly
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Relaxed, informative
Melinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. And staff are very thorough
DAVE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Rawal took the time to fully explain my symptoms and didn't act as if he needed to go on to the next patient in a hurry.
Terry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Great dr
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
The Doctor and staff were very helpful, knowledgeable and professional.
Ian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great and quick service. Thank you.