Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

OrthoTeam Clinic

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in Madison & Stoughton, WI

35 total reviews

OrthoTeam Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoTeam Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry S.
Submitted 11/27/21
Renee was great and I wish her the best in retirement. When being shown pictures of the inside of your body taken during surgery, it would be very helpful to be shown them next to a skeleton to provide some context as to what you looking at, which angle you’re looking from, and how that compares to a healthy version
Dan B.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very good. Knowledgeable and professional.
Gail D.
Submitted 09/05/21
As always renee is great
Jeanne P.
Submitted 08/07/21
I was very pleased with my first visit with Dr. Rawal He and the staff made me feel so welcomed and I look forward to seeing them again soon. Thank you so much to all of the staff. Jeanne
Melissa P.
Submitted 07/03/21
The reception staff, clinic staff, Rene Burke and Dr. Rawal make a great team! They are professional yet personable. I have had each knee operated on by Dr. Rawal and they feel great. I highly recommend OrthoTeam Clinic.
Gerald K.
Submitted 05/27/21
I was given a thorough explanation of what was going on with my knee, and in layman terms!
Lori P.
Submitted 05/26/21
Thorough appointment, questions answered, options for treatment discussed.
Pat A.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Melton stayed in the room and answered any questions I had without making me feel rushed. She also had questions for me which brought out things I had not thought to ask. Bottom line; I felt cared for. That’s the best a patient can ask for.
Lisa B.
Submitted 05/10/21
She's been great and explains everything to me, which is awesome! Some times I just need to slow down and listen. So happy I went here!
NORMAN S.
Submitted 02/05/21
Consultation on right knee pain. Methods to reduce pain discussed and good explanation of future methods to reduce discomfort
John S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very informative and pleasant.
Gail D.
Submitted 01/13/21
She is fantastic, Very caring
Gail S.
Submitted 12/17/20
Very professional and personable. Felt safe with Covid precautions.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 12/11/20
I have had an amazing experience with the ortho team, professional, knowledgeable, and always available for questions and concerns. I have already recommended to others.
Charles T.
Submitted 12/11/20
Always professional and friendly. Also listens well and responds in layman's terms
Tom C.
Submitted 12/02/20
Renee is great! I've been a patient for a variety of ailments, replacements and tune ups for 25 years of more. She is extremely knowledgeable, personable and honest.
Andrew K.
Submitted 11/22/20
Professional, informative, caring
Lindsay S.
Submitted 11/21/20
Renee Burke is amazing! She has taken great care of me during my recovery and is always positive and encouraging. I highly recommend Renee Burke and the OrthoTeam!
Betsy D.
Submitted 11/08/20
All the staff is friendly and listen to my concerns. Answer all my questions and concerns. A very efficient and professional staff!
Patricia H.
Submitted 11/08/20
Prompt service, diligent safety protocol, friendly patient care