Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

OrthoTeam Clinic

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in Madison & Stoughton, WI

4.96/5 Star Rating
48 total reviews

OrthoTeam Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoTeam Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pat A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Melton stayed in the room and answered any questions I had without making me feel rushed. She also had questions for me which brought out things I had not thought to ask. Bottom line; I felt cared for. That’s the best a patient can ask for.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
She's been great and explains everything to me, which is awesome! Some times I just need to slow down and listen. So happy I went here!
NORMAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Consultation on right knee pain. Methods to reduce pain discussed and good explanation of future methods to reduce discomfort
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Very informative and pleasant.
Gail D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
She is fantastic, Very caring
Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Very professional and personable. Felt safe with Covid precautions.
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
I have had an amazing experience with the ortho team, professional, knowledgeable, and always available for questions and concerns. I have already recommended to others.
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Always professional and friendly. Also listens well and responds in layman's terms
Tom C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Renee is great! I've been a patient for a variety of ailments, replacements and tune ups for 25 years of more. She is extremely knowledgeable, personable and honest.
Andrew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
Professional, informative, caring
Lindsay S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Renee Burke is amazing! She has taken great care of me during my recovery and is always positive and encouraging. I highly recommend Renee Burke and the OrthoTeam!
Betsy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
All the staff is friendly and listen to my concerns. Answer all my questions and concerns. A very efficient and professional staff!
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Prompt service, diligent safety protocol, friendly patient care
Russel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
I have been coming in because of bad shoulders. I have also seen Renee Burke numerous times over the years and she and staff have been nothing short of professional in all aspects. I have full confidence in their work. Thank you for everything you have done for me.
Jason P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
All the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/20
Everyone that took care of me at my orthopedic appointment ( Especially Dr. Rawal) were extremely prompt, caring, listened well, and had complete clarity in understanding, explaining and advising my treatment options.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Very positive experience
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/20
Great. A lot of needed information.
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/20
I originally set up an appointment on line but it needed to be rescheduled and the whole team worked with me to get me in the same day I requested to be seen. Once there from being greeted to being registered and the nurse greeting me to meeting the PA was Exceptional. They took time and they listened to my concerns. I highly recommend the Ortho Team as Well as Stoughton Hospital. They truly treat you as a patient.
Leigh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Rene is wonderful, she always seems to work me in her schedule and has time to make good suggestions that are on target. Recommend her highly.