Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

OrthoTeam Clinic

Board Certified Orthopedic Surgeon & Sports Medicine located in Madison & Stoughton, WI

4.96/5 Star Rating
48 total reviews

OrthoTeam Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OrthoTeam Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Renee explains how your knee works . I have already had surgery on both knees and she helps me to understand my body function and what I can do with arthritis in my knees.
Margo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/20
pre surgery meeting. Renee is very thorough and explains things carefully. Answers all questions and concerns.
Fred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Clean facility, plesant staff, on-time, very professional. Can't get any better.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
The staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Rawal addressed the issue with my knee and I will definitely continue my care with OrthoTeam Clinic
Lorrie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr Rawal came highly recommended. As an RN and a professional patient advocate, I was totally thrilled with my visit. From the warm welcome by Denise, to the skill and friendliness of Janell and to the compassion, heart and skill of Dr Rawal, I was extremely impressed. A great physician and human being, leading a great staff!
Jack G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/20
excellent
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/20
I was seen by Renee shortly after I called for an appointment. I appreciate the timeliness, because I was having issues with pain. The office staff was efficient, professional, and nice. Renee addressed my issues and gave good recommendations with a follow-up plan within a week. I am very satisfied with the care that I received.
Bruce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
I was well served and looking I am relieved to know I have an exceptional team to rely on to keep me as active as I can be for my time.